Tourism Advisory Committee Meetings

Below you will find the Agendas and Minutes for the Tourism Advisory Committee Meetings:

Meeting Date Meeting Title Meeting Agenda Meeting Minutes
Thursday 7 May 2020 Tourism Advisory Committee Meeting 7 May 2020 PDF icon Click here (1.26 MB) PDF icon Click here (308.84 KB)
Thursday 5 March 2020 Tourism Advisory Committee Meeting 5 March 2020 PDF icon Click here (1.2 MB) PDF icon Click here (1.2 MB)
Thursday 6 February 2020 Tourism Advisory Committee Meeting 6 February 2020 PDF icon Click here (1.33 MB) PDF icon Click here (711.99 KB)
Thursday 5 December 2019 Tourism Advisory Committee Meeting 05 December 2019 PDF icon Click here (1.32 MB) PDF icon Click here (236.52 KB)
Thursday 7 November 2019 Tourism Advisory Committee Meeting 07 November 2019 PDF icon Click here (466.17 KB) PDF icon Click here (84.42 KB)
Thursday 3 October 2019 Tourism Advisory Committee Meeting 03 October 2019 PDF icon Click here (641.77 KB) PDF icon Click here (88.69 KB)
Thursday 5 September 2019 Tourism Advisory Committee Meeting 05 September 2019 PDF icon Click here (877.58 KB) PDF icon Click here (163.61 KB)
Thursday 1 August 2019 Tourism Advisory Committee Meeting 01 August 2019 PDF icon Click here (565.09 KB) PDF icon Click here (160.48 KB)
Thursday 4 July 2019 Tourism Advisory Committee Meeting 04 July 2019 PDF icon Click here (3.6 MB) PDF icon Click here (155.88 KB)
Thursday 6 June 2019 Tourism Advisory Committee Meeting 06 June 2019 PDF icon Click here (3.3 MB) PDF icon Click here (2.87 MB)