Public Reserves Advisory Committee Meetings

Below you will find the Agendas and Minutes for the Public Reserves Advisory Committee Meetings:

Meeting Date Meeting Title Meeting Agenda Meeting Minutes
Tuesday 12 November 2019 Public Reserves Advisory Committee Meeting 12 November 2019 PDF icon Click here (8.09 MB)
Tuesday 1 October 2019 Public Reserves Advisory Committee Meeting 01 October 2019 PDF icon Click here (21.57 MB)
Tuesday 3 September 2019 Public Reserves Advisory Committee Meeting 03 September 2019 PDF icon Click here (111.73 KB) PDF icon Click here (133.93 KB)
Tuesday 6 August 2019 Public Reserves Advisory Committee Meeting 06 August 2019 PDF icon Click here (14.26 MB)
Tuesday 2 July 2019 Public Reserves Advisory Committee Meeting 02 July 2019 PDF icon Click here (20.65 MB) PDF icon Click here (136.97 KB)
Tuesday 4 June 2019 Public Reserves Advisory Committee Meeting 04 June 2019 PDF icon Click here (6.1 MB) PDF icon Click here (133.42 KB)
Tuesday 7 May 2019 Public Reserves Advisory Committee Meeting 07 May 2019 PDF icon Click here (1.22 MB) PDF icon Click here (147.48 KB)
Tuesday 2 April 2019 Public Reserves Advisory Committee Meeting 02 April 2019 PDF icon Click here (131.92 KB) PDF icon Click here (145.37 KB)
Tuesday 5 March 2019 Public Reserves Advisory Committee Meeting 05 March 2019 PDF icon Click here (97.87 KB) PDF icon Click here (202.4 KB)
Tuesday 5 February 2019 Public Reserves Advisory Committee Meeting 05 February 2019 PDF icon Click here (137.58 KB) PDF icon Click here (168.87 KB)