Heritage and Culture Advisory Committee Meetings

Listed below you will find the Agendas and Minutes for the Heritage and Culture Advisory Council Committee Meetings:

Meeting Date Meeting Title Meeting Agenda Meeting Minutes
Friday 27 November 2020 Heritage and Culture Advisory Committee Meeting 27 November 2020 PDF icon Click here (1.11 MB) PDF icon Click here (971.47 KB)
Friday 30 October 2020 Heritage and Culture Advisory Committee Meeting 30 October 2020 PDF icon Click here (4.43 MB) PDF icon Click here (614.02 KB)
Friday 25 September 2020 Heritage and Culture Advisory Committee Meeting 25 September 2020 PDF icon Click here (1.04 MB) PDF icon Click here (585.58 KB)
Friday 28 August 2020 Heritage and Culture Advisory Committee Meeting 28 August 2020 PDF icon Click here (962.46 KB) PDF icon Click here (683.67 KB)
Friday 24 July 2020 Heritage and Culture Advisory Committee Meeting 24 July 2020 PDF icon Click here (687.39 KB) PDF icon Click here (754.92 KB)
Friday 26 June 2020 Heritage and Culture Advisory Committee Meeting 26 June 2020 PDF icon Click here (200.49 KB) PDF icon Click here (84.84 KB)
Friday 28 February 2020 Heritage and Culture Advisory Committee Meeting 28 February 2020 PDF icon Click here (1.92 MB) PDF icon Click here (88.98 KB)
Friday 22 November 2019 Heritage and Culture Advisory Committee Meeting 22 November 2019 PDF icon Click here (280.94 KB) PDF icon Click here (191.91 KB)
Friday 27 September 2019 Heritage and Culture Advisory Committee 27 September 2019 PDF icon Click here (222.81 KB) PDF icon Click here (135.12 KB)
Friday 23 August 2019 Heritage and Culture Advisory Committee 23 August 2019 PDF icon Click here (212.19 KB) PDF icon Click here (189.72 KB)